Abörigen - Misantropía
1.Mi Propio Infierno
3.Te Odio
4.Eterno Lamento
5.Pacto de Sangre
6.Reza Tu Muerte
7.Maestro Asesino (Merauder cover)
8.Triste Vida
9.Portador de Miseria
10.Infiltrado (Napalm Death cover)
Length: 42:56


This album was released on 17th July, 2022.
Not rated

Length: 42:56

  1. Mi Propio Infierno
  2. Misantropía
  3. Te Odio
  4. Eterno Lamento
  5. Pacto de Sangre
  6. Reza Tu Muerte
  7. Maestro Asesino (Merauder cover)
  8. Triste Vida
  9. Portador de Miseria
  10. Infiltrado (Napalm Death cover)

Reviews for
'Abörigen - Misantropía'

There are no reviews for 'Abörigen - Misantropía' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

6 Hits

for 'Abörigen - Misantropía'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Abörigen - Misantropía'

Leave a comment
for 'Abörigen - Misantropía'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Abörigen albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.23 seconds
Loaded in 0.23 s.