Aegrus - The Devil's Works MMVI-MMXIII
1.Thousand Plagues
2.Spawn of the Serpent
3.Sword of Desecration
4.Vomit (Black Blood)
5.Antichristian Declaration
6.Blasphemy Reigns Supreme
7.The Profane Flame
8.Faith Crushing Retribution
9.Light from the Darkness
10.Wisdom & Illumination; The Demise
11.Flesh and Blood
12.Of Black Redemption
14.The Sign from the Fallen
15.Inhale My Misanthropical Dream
Length: 1:30:43
1 user has collected this album

The Devil's Works MMVI-MMXIII

  • Type: Compilation
  • Style: Black Metal
    Genre infoTo keep things simple, albums are grouped into a handful of approximate styles.
  • Year: 2020
  • Country: Finland

Length: 1:30:43

  1. Thousand Plagues
  2. Spawn of the Serpent
  3. Sword of Desecration
  4. Vomit (Black Blood)
  5. Antichristian Declaration
  6. Blasphemy Reigns Supreme
  7. The Profane Flame
  8. Faith Crushing Retribution
  9. Light from the Darkness
  10. Wisdom & Illumination; The Demise
  11. Flesh and Blood
  12. Of Black Redemption
  13. Ritual
  14. The Sign from the Fallen
  15. Inhale My Misanthropical Dream

Reviews for
'Aegrus - The Devil's Works MMVI-MMXIII'
'The Devil's Works MMVI-MMXIII'

There are no reviews for 'Aegrus - The Devil's Works MMVI-MMXIII' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

304 Hits

for 'Aegrus - The Devil's Works MMVI-MMXIII'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Aegrus - The Devil's Works MMVI-MMXIII'

Leave a comment
for 'Aegrus - The Devil's Works MMVI-MMXIII'

Create an account or log in to post comments.


Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

Aegrus in the news

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.29 seconds
Loaded in 0.29 s.