Aeviterne - The Ailing Facade
2.Stilled The Hollows' Sway
4.The Reeking Suns
5.The Gaunt Sky
7.The Ailing Facade
8.Dream In Lies
Length: 50:55
Submitted by Boondocksaint303

The Ailing Facade

This album was released on 18th March, 2022.
Not rated

Length: 50:55

  1. Denature
  2. Stilled The Hollows' Sway
  3. Penitent
  4. The Reeking Suns
  5. The Gaunt Sky
  6. Obeyance
  7. The Ailing Facade
  8. Dream In Lies
Submitted by Boondocksaint303

Reviews for
'Aeviterne - The Ailing Facade'
'The Ailing Facade'

There are no reviews for 'Aeviterne - The Ailing Facade' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

3 Hits

for 'Aeviterne - The Ailing Facade'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Aeviterne - The Ailing Facade'

Leave a comment
for 'Aeviterne - The Ailing Facade'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Aeviterne albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.24 seconds
Loaded in 0.24 s.