Aittitos - Empyreus Elevatio
2.Ohrot (Worthy of Praise)
3.Nebulae (Cleansed by the White Mantle of God)
4.Akasha (Through the Archaic Paths)
6.Kether (The Genesis of Nephesh)
7.Bythos (From the Depths of Dark Dominions)
8.Pleroma (Portal to the High Divine)
Length: 44:59

Empyreus Elevatio

This album was released on 7th August, 2022.
Not rated

Length: 44:59

  1. Ablutio
  2. Ohrot (Worthy of Praise)
  3. Nebulae (Cleansed by the White Mantle of God)
  4. Akasha (Through the Archaic Paths)
  5. Rex
  6. Kether (The Genesis of Nephesh)
  7. Bythos (From the Depths of Dark Dominions)
  8. Pleroma (Portal to the High Divine)

Reviews for
'Aittitos - Empyreus Elevatio'
'Empyreus Elevatio'

There are no reviews for 'Aittitos - Empyreus Elevatio' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

5 Hits

for 'Aittitos - Empyreus Elevatio'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Aittitos - Empyreus Elevatio'

Leave a comment
for 'Aittitos - Empyreus Elevatio'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Aittitos albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.29 seconds
Loaded in 0.29 s.