Akatharta - Spiritus Immundus
1.Macabre Reflections in the Dark
2.Onryō (Wrath of a Vengeful Ghost)
3.Tenebrarum in Aeternum
4.Nocturnal Interment
6.Transpierce the Umbra
7.Possessione Diabolica
9.Dethroned Emperor (Celtic Frost cover)
Length: 59:10

Spiritus Immundus

Not rated

Length: 59:10

  1. Macabre Reflections in the Dark
  2. Onryō (Wrath of a Vengeful Ghost)
  3. Tenebrarum in Aeternum
  4. Nocturnal Interment
  5. Phantasmagories
  6. Transpierce the Umbra
  7. Possessione Diabolica
  8. Pneumata
  9. Dethroned Emperor (Celtic Frost cover)

Reviews for
'Akatharta - Spiritus Immundus'
'Spiritus Immundus'

There are no reviews for 'Akatharta - Spiritus Immundus' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

2 Hits

for 'Akatharta - Spiritus Immundus'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Akatharta - Spiritus Immundus'

Leave a comment
for 'Akatharta - Spiritus Immundus'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Akatharta albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.28 seconds
Loaded in 0.28 s.