Akromusto - Depressive Infernal Aura
1.Kuu Helvetti
2.Kasvot Syntinen
3.Hauta Synkkyys
4.Paholainen Mina
5.Halmeriu (Valley of Death)
6.Saatana Talvi Kerettilainen
7.Depresio Laulu
8.Myrkylinen Marja
11.Fuck Off!!! Fuck On!!!
Length: 37:00

Depressive Infernal Aura

  • Style: Black Metal
    Genre infoTo keep things simple, albums are grouped into a handful of approximate styles.
  • Year: 2008
  • Country: Russia

Length: 37:00

  1. Kuu Helvetti
  2. Kasvot Syntinen
  3. Hauta Synkkyys
  4. Paholainen Mina
  5. Halmeriu (Valley of Death)
  6. Saatana Talvi Kerettilainen
  7. Depresio Laulu
  8. Myrkylinen Marja
  9. Romania
  10. Space
  11. Fuck Off!!! Fuck On!!!
  12. Sarkasmi

Reviews for
'Akromusto - Depressive Infernal Aura'
'Depressive Infernal Aura'

There are no reviews for 'Akromusto - Depressive Infernal Aura' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

154 Hits

for 'Akromusto - Depressive Infernal Aura'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Akromusto - Depressive Infernal Aura'

Leave a comment
for 'Akromusto - Depressive Infernal Aura'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Support Lycanthropia.net

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.24 seconds
Loaded in 0.24 s.