Ancestral Legacy - Of Magic Illusions
1.All Things Must End
3.Of Magic Illusions
4.When Sense Dies
5.Separate Worlds
6.Crash of Silence
8.The Silent Season
9.Enveloped (Rapture cover)
10.Whispering Voices
11.Ringer of Death
12.Cross the Sea
Length: 1:11:47

Of Magic Illusions

Length: 1:11:47

  1. All Things Must End
  2. Self-Enslavement
  3. Of Magic Illusions
  4. When Sense Dies
  5. Separate Worlds
  6. Crash of Silence
  7. Forsaken
  8. The Silent Season
  9. Enveloped (Rapture cover)
  10. Whispering Voices
  11. Ringer of Death
  12. Cross the Sea

Reviews for
'Ancestral Legacy - Of Magic Illusions'
'Of Magic Illusions'

There are no reviews for 'Ancestral Legacy - Of Magic Illusions' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

290 Hits

for 'Ancestral Legacy - Of Magic Illusions'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Ancestral Legacy - Of Magic Illusions'

Leave a comment
for 'Ancestral Legacy - Of Magic Illusions'

Create an account or log in to post comments.


Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.22 seconds
Loaded in 0.22 s.