Apocalyptic Noise - Government Victims
2.National Scum
3.Ending the Traitors
4.Traitors of the Country
5.Raw Waar
6.The Hillside Stranglers (Dahmer cover)
Length: 16:31

Government Victims

Length: 16:31

  1. Lies
  2. National Scum
  3. Ending the Traitors
  4. Traitors of the Country
  5. Raw Waar
  6. The Hillside Stranglers (Dahmer cover)
  7. Narcoestado

Reviews for
'Apocalyptic Noise - Government Victims'
'Government Victims'

There are no reviews for 'Apocalyptic Noise - Government Victims' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

32 Hits

for 'Apocalyptic Noise - Government Victims'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Apocalyptic Noise - Government Victims'

Leave a comment
for 'Apocalyptic Noise - Government Victims'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Support Lycanthropia.net

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.28 seconds
Loaded in 0.28 s.