Arallu - Death Covenant
1.End ov Wars (Tikva)
2.Prophecy of the Dead
3.Ruler of the Seven Worlds
4.Under Jerusalem's Temple Mount
5.Satanic Spirit
6.Mystical Sultan
7.Desert Shadow Will Rise
8.Humanity Death Embrace
9.Empire of Salt
10.Skeleton Battlefield
Length: 37:40

Death Covenant

Not rated

Length: 37:40

  1. End ov Wars (Tikva)
  2. Prophecy of the Dead
  3. Ruler of the Seven Worlds
  4. Under Jerusalem's Temple Mount
  5. Satanic Spirit
  6. Mystical Sultan
  7. Desert Shadow Will Rise
  8. Humanity Death Embrace
  9. Empire of Salt
  10. Skeleton Battlefield

Reviews for
'Arallu - Death Covenant'
'Death Covenant'

There are no reviews for 'Arallu - Death Covenant' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

14 Hits

for 'Arallu - Death Covenant'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Arallu - Death Covenant'

Leave a comment
for 'Arallu - Death Covenant'

Create an account or log in to post comments.


Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.26 seconds
Loaded in 0.26 s.