Arallu - Six
1.Desert Moonlight Spells
2.Only One Truth
4.Possessed by the Sleep
5.Subordinate of the Devil
6.The Universe Secrets (Six)
7.Victims of Despair
8.Oiled Machine of Hate
10.Soulless Soldier
1 user has collected this album



  1. Desert Moonlight Spells
  2. Only One Truth
  3. Adonay
  4. Possessed by the Sleep
  5. Subordinate of the Devil
  6. The Universe Secrets (Six)
  7. Victims of Despair
  8. Oiled Machine of Hate
  9. Philosophers
  10. Soulless Soldier
1 user has collected this album

Reviews for
'Arallu - Six'

There are no reviews for 'Arallu - Six' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

13 Hits

for 'Arallu - Six'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Arallu - Six'

Leave a comment
for 'Arallu - Six'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Arallu albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.26 seconds
Loaded in 0.26 s.