Ares Kingdom - Firestorms and Chaos
2.Solis Lacus
3.Vultures in the Sky (Détente cover)
5.Firestorm Redemption
6.The Undying Fire
7.The Scourge
9.Solis Lacus
10.Of Death and Dying
11.Solis Lacus (Ares Kingdom)
12.The Undying Fire
13.Blue Harvest
Length: 58:14

Firestorms and Chaos

This album was released on 2nd May, 2008.

Length: 58:14

  1. Failsafe
  2. Solis Lacus
  3. Vultures in the Sky (Détente cover)
  4. Imperium
  5. Firestorm Redemption
  6. The Undying Fire
  7. The Scourge
  8. Lamentations
  9. Solis Lacus
  10. Of Death and Dying
  11. Solis Lacus (Ares Kingdom)
  12. The Undying Fire
  13. Blue Harvest

Reviews for
'Ares Kingdom - Firestorms and Chaos'
'Firestorms and Chaos'

There are no reviews for 'Ares Kingdom - Firestorms and Chaos' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

95 Hits

for 'Ares Kingdom - Firestorms and Chaos'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Ares Kingdom - Firestorms and Chaos'

Leave a comment
for 'Ares Kingdom - Firestorms and Chaos'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Ares Kingdom albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.25 seconds
Loaded in 0.25 s.