Aspectra - Aphelion - Perihelion
1.Quondam Iterum
2.Nyx, O Dea Noctis
3.The Things Betwixt
4.And Thus the Vessel is Empty
6.Wishes upon a Collapsed Star
7.Thou Hast Done This
9.Ignis Alexandria!
10.Helios, O Solaris Ascensorem
Length: 30:47

Aphelion - Perihelion

Not rated

Length: 30:47

  1. Quondam Iterum
  2. Nyx, O Dea Noctis
  3. The Things Betwixt
  4. And Thus the Vessel is Empty
  5. Uada
  6. Wishes upon a Collapsed Star
  7. Thou Hast Done This
  8. Anathema
  9. Ignis Alexandria!
  10. Helios, O Solaris Ascensorem

Reviews for
'Aspectra - Aphelion - Perihelion'
'Aphelion - Perihelion'

There are no reviews for 'Aspectra - Aphelion - Perihelion' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

192 Hits

for 'Aspectra - Aphelion - Perihelion'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Aspectra - Aphelion - Perihelion'

Leave a comment
for 'Aspectra - Aphelion - Perihelion'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Aspectra albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.27 seconds
Loaded in 0.27 s.