Atramentum (GBR) - Aischrolatry
1.Queen of the Night
2.Obscene Ones
3.Poison of God
4.Raves of Dispersion
5.The Disputers
6.Burning Ones
7.The Smiters
8.The Concealers
9.The Hinderers
10.Duality of God
11.Voyage upon Ein Sof
Length: 59:35


This album was released on 4th October, 2017.

Length: 59:35

  1. Queen of the Night
  2. Obscene Ones
  3. Poison of God
  4. Raves of Dispersion
  5. The Disputers
  6. Burning Ones
  7. The Smiters
  8. The Concealers
  9. The Hinderers
  10. Duality of God
  11. Voyage upon Ein Sof

Reviews for
'Atramentum (GBR) - Aischrolatry'

There are no reviews for 'Atramentum (GBR) - Aischrolatry' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

141 Hits

for 'Atramentum (GBR) - Aischrolatry'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Atramentum (GBR) - Aischrolatry'

Leave a comment
for 'Atramentum (GBR) - Aischrolatry'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Atramentum (GBR) albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.26 seconds
Loaded in 0.26 s.