Bathory - Jubileum (Vol. I)
1.Rider at the Gate of Dawn
2.Crawl to Your Cross
4.Dies Irae
5.Through Blood by Thunder
6.You Don't Move Me (I Don't Give a Fuck)
7.Odens Ride over Nordland
8.A Fine Day to Die
10.Enter the Eternal Fire
11.Song to Hall Up High
13.Under the Runes
15.Blood Fire Death
Length: 1:11:57
1 user has collected this album

(Vol. I)

This album was released on 3rd October, 1992.

Length: 1:11:57

  1. Rider at the Gate of Dawn
  2. Crawl to Your Cross
  3. Sacrifice
  4. Dies Irae
  5. Through Blood by Thunder
  6. You Don't Move Me (I Don't Give a Fuck)
  7. Odens Ride over Nordland
  8. A Fine Day to Die
  9. War
  10. Enter the Eternal Fire
  11. Song to Hall Up High
  12. Sadist
  13. Under the Runes
  14. Equimanthorn
  15. Blood Fire Death
1 user has collected this album

Reviews for
'Bathory - Jubileum'
'Jubileum (Vol. I)'

There are no reviews for 'Bathory - Jubileum' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

7 Hits

1 Comment
for 'Bathory - Jubileum (Vol. I)'

Post new comment »
By Morteza (Archived) on
23rd Dec, 2020 @ 11:50 UTC

it has a Wierd "Remastered" Production Quality but still it has some unrealesed Gems like "You don't move me"

Leave a comment
for 'Bathory - Jubileum (Vol. I)'

Leave a comment
for 'Bathory - Jubileum (Vol. I)'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Bathory albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.23 seconds
Loaded in 0.23 s.