Black Omen - Psytanalysis
1.Eternal in Nothingness
2.Shadow over Existence
3.Tears of Hatred
4.Spring Rains
5.The Secret Is Once Found Out
6.Ancient Town
7.The Losses of Destruction
8.Beast in the Necropolis
9.Breathless Call
10.Nocturnal Tears II (Autumn version)
Length: 39:07


Length: 39:07

  1. Eternal in Nothingness
  2. Shadow over Existence
  3. Tears of Hatred
  4. Spring Rains
  5. The Secret Is Once Found Out
  6. Ancient Town
  7. The Losses of Destruction
  8. Beast in the Necropolis
  9. Breathless Call
  10. Nocturnal Tears II (Autumn version)

Reviews for
'Black Omen - Psytanalysis'

There are no reviews for 'Black Omen - Psytanalysis' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

55 Hits

for 'Black Omen - Psytanalysis'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Black Omen - Psytanalysis'

Leave a comment
for 'Black Omen - Psytanalysis'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Black Omen albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.22 seconds
Loaded in 0.22 s.