Blaze of Sorrow - Demos 2007
1.The Prophecy
2.When the Shadows Sleep Eternally
3.Moon's Madrigal
4.The Eternal Thought
5.Dream Eternal
6.Feeling Cold
7.Walking in the Mighty Forest
8.Dreaming Under the Wintermoon
9.Rise Again
11.In the Deep of the Forest...
12.La porta per l'inverno
13.La fredda luce del mattino
Length: 40:51

Demos 2007

Length: 40:51

  1. The Prophecy
  2. When the Shadows Sleep Eternally
  3. Moon's Madrigal
  4. The Eternal Thought
  5. Dream Eternal
  6. Feeling Cold
  7. Walking in the Mighty Forest
  8. Dreaming Under the Wintermoon
  9. Rise Again
  10. Visions
  11. In the Deep of the Forest...
  12. La porta per l'inverno
  13. La fredda luce del mattino

Reviews for
'Blaze of Sorrow - Demos 2007'
'Demos 2007'

There are no reviews for 'Blaze of Sorrow - Demos 2007' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

92 Hits

for 'Blaze of Sorrow - Demos 2007'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Blaze of Sorrow - Demos 2007'

Leave a comment
for 'Blaze of Sorrow - Demos 2007'

Create an account or log in to post comments.


Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

We are also on Patreon.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.25 seconds
Loaded in 0.25 s.