Bunker 190 - Pest Vobiscvm (Rough Instrumental Demo)
1.Gestation of the Macabre
2.Hell's Arteries
3.Chemical Induced Madness
4.Frenzy at the Dissection Table
5.Acid Bath
6.Inhale the Corpse!
Length: 17:02

Pest Vobiscvm
(Rough Instrumental Demo)

This album was released on 17th January, 2022.
Not rated

Length: 17:02

  1. Gestation of the Macabre
  2. Hell's Arteries
  3. Chemical Induced Madness
  4. Frenzy at the Dissection Table
  5. Acid Bath
  6. Inhale the Corpse!

Reviews for
'Bunker 190 - Pest Vobiscvm'
'Pest Vobiscvm (Rough Instrumental Demo)'

There are no reviews for 'Bunker 190 - Pest Vobiscvm' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

11 Hits

for 'Bunker 190 - Pest Vobiscvm (Rough Instrumental Demo)'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Bunker 190 - Pest Vobiscvm (Rough Instrumental Demo)'

Leave a comment
for 'Bunker 190 - Pest Vobiscvm (Rough Instrumental Demo)'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Bunker 190 albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.22 seconds
Loaded in 0.22 s.