Caput Mortuum - His Sombre Wrath
2.Cathedral of Blood
3.Necromancer of Night
4.Tschoap Es de Preudaf
6.De Raaf en de Veelwijverij
7.The Darkstar in Eternal Sleep
9.Duivelse Vuilspuiter
10.Gates of Hell
Length: 41:33

His Sombre Wrath

This album was released on 17th December, 2015.

Length: 41:33

  1. Deathknell
  2. Cathedral of Blood
  3. Necromancer of Night
  4. Tschoap Es de Preudaf
  5. Lijkenpikker
  6. De Raaf en de Veelwijverij
  7. The Darkstar in Eternal Sleep
  8. Devil
  9. Duivelse Vuilspuiter
  10. Gates of Hell

Reviews for
'Caput Mortuum - His Sombre Wrath'
'His Sombre Wrath'

There are no reviews for 'Caput Mortuum - His Sombre Wrath' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

43 Hits

for 'Caput Mortuum - His Sombre Wrath'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Caput Mortuum - His Sombre Wrath'

Leave a comment
for 'Caput Mortuum - His Sombre Wrath'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Caput Mortuum albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.41 seconds
Loaded in 0.41 s.