Crux Dissimulata - Expédition Punitive
1.Heretic Burnt Poetry
2.White Wolf Cries
4.Ars Militia: "Loyauté Conscience & Vigilance"
5.Cult of Betrayal
6.Décénnies de Cynisme
7.Division Straight Edge
8.Dans l'Embrasure du Soleil d'Hiver
9.Sacrilegious Terror
10.Gloire a la Nouvelle France (Akitsa cover)
Length: 58:45

Expédition Punitive

Length: 58:45

  1. Heretic Burnt Poetry
  2. White Wolf Cries
  3. Idolatrie
  4. Ars Militia: "Loyauté Conscience & Vigilance"
  5. Cult of Betrayal
  6. Décénnies de Cynisme
  7. Division Straight Edge
  8. Dans l'Embrasure du Soleil d'Hiver
  9. Sacrilegious Terror
  10. Gloire a la Nouvelle France (Akitsa cover)

Reviews for
'Crux Dissimulata - Expédition Punitive'
'Expédition Punitive'

There are no reviews for 'Crux Dissimulata - Expédition Punitive' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

157 Hits

for 'Crux Dissimulata - Expédition Punitive'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Crux Dissimulata - Expédition Punitive'

Leave a comment
for 'Crux Dissimulata - Expédition Punitive'

Create an account or log in to post comments.


Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.27 seconds
Loaded in 0.27 s.