Cryptic Ministry - RoadKill
1.Intro to Madness
2.Wrong God
4.Never Ending Massacre
Length: 11:58


Length: 11:58

  1. Intro to Madness
  2. Wrong God
  3. P.T.S.D
  4. Never Ending Massacre
  5. Roadkill

Reviews for
'Cryptic Ministry - RoadKill'

There are no reviews for 'Cryptic Ministry - RoadKill' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

61 Hits

for 'Cryptic Ministry - RoadKill'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Cryptic Ministry - RoadKill'

Leave a comment
for 'Cryptic Ministry - RoadKill'

Create an account or log in to post comments.


Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.24 seconds
Loaded in 0.24 s.