Czarnobog - Of Mordovian Occult Blackness
1.Over Cold Murky Rivers (Introduction)
2.Ancient Fortress of Vampirism
3.Skull-Crushing Eastern Storm
4.Dead Forest of Strigoi
5.Blood Cult of the Serpent
6.Arcane Witchers Spell
7.Ritual to the Black Serpent
8.Wrath of the Winter Spirits
9.Of Mordovian Occult Blackness
10.Black March of Slavonic Pest
11.Ode to Hexforest (Outroduction)
Length: 58:59

Of Mordovian Occult Blackness

This album was released on 29th December, 2017.

Length: 58:59

  1. Over Cold Murky Rivers (Introduction)
  2. Ancient Fortress of Vampirism
  3. Skull-Crushing Eastern Storm
  4. Dead Forest of Strigoi
  5. Blood Cult of the Serpent
  6. Arcane Witchers Spell
  7. Ritual to the Black Serpent
  8. Wrath of the Winter Spirits
  9. Of Mordovian Occult Blackness
  10. Black March of Slavonic Pest
  11. Ode to Hexforest (Outroduction)

Reviews for
'Czarnobog - Of Mordovian Occult Blackness'
'Of Mordovian Occult Blackness'

There are no reviews for 'Czarnobog - Of Mordovian Occult Blackness' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

1 Hit

for 'Czarnobog - Of Mordovian Occult Blackness'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Czarnobog - Of Mordovian Occult Blackness'

Leave a comment
for 'Czarnobog - Of Mordovian Occult Blackness'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Czarnobog albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.23 seconds
Loaded in 0.23 s.