Daemon Forest - Daemon Forest
1.Inner Sanctum
2.Priests of Sodomy
3.Raging Inferno
4.Dissonant Walk
5.In the Mist
6.Satan's Power
7.Whore (Filthy Whore) (Nattefrost cover)
8.Evil Spirit
9.Inner Cryptum Act I
10.Inner Cryptum Act II
Length: 41:29

Daemon Forest

Length: 41:29

  1. Inner Sanctum
  2. Priests of Sodomy
  3. Raging Inferno
  4. Dissonant Walk
  5. In the Mist
  6. Satan's Power
  7. Whore (Filthy Whore) (Nattefrost cover)
  8. Evil Spirit
  9. Inner Cryptum Act I
  10. Inner Cryptum Act II

Reviews for
'Daemon Forest - Daemon Forest'
'Daemon Forest'

There are no reviews for 'Daemon Forest - Daemon Forest' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

130 Hits

for 'Daemon Forest - Daemon Forest'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Daemon Forest - Daemon Forest'

Leave a comment
for 'Daemon Forest - Daemon Forest'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Support Lycanthropia.net

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

We are also on Patreon.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.25 seconds
Loaded in 0.25 s.