Decayed - Resurrectiónem Mortuórum
1.Into Depths
2.Darkness Falls
3.A Realm Beyond
4.Thy Summoning
6.By the Candlelight
7.City of the Horned One
8.Fuck Your God!
9.Countess Bathory (Venom cover)
10.Abyssic Winds
12.From Blues to Black
13.One with the Gods (Rites of Tenenit)
Length: 56:26

Resurrectiónem Mortuórum

  • Type: Full-length
  • Style: Black Metal
    Genre infoTo keep things simple, albums are grouped into a handful of approximate styles.
  • Year: 1996
  • Country: Portugal

Length: 56:26

  1. Into Depths
  2. Darkness Falls
  3. A Realm Beyond
  4. Thy Summoning
  5. Archdemon
  6. By the Candlelight
  7. City of the Horned One
  8. Fuck Your God!
  9. Countess Bathory (Venom cover)
  10. Abyssic Winds
  11. (Silence)
  12. From Blues to Black
  13. One with the Gods (Rites of Tenenit)
  14. Outro

Reviews for
'Decayed - Resurrectiónem Mortuórum'
'Resurrectiónem Mortuórum'

There are no reviews for 'Decayed - Resurrectiónem Mortuórum' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

180 Hits

for 'Decayed - Resurrectiónem Mortuórum'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Decayed - Resurrectiónem Mortuórum'

Leave a comment
for 'Decayed - Resurrectiónem Mortuórum'

Create an account or log in to post comments.


Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

Decayed in the news

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.23 seconds
Loaded in 0.23 s.