Demon Bell - Steel Sorcery EP
1.Satanic Steel Rapist
2.Arrival of the Hangman
3.Bombing Hellfire
4.Demon Bell
5.Triumph of Evil (Bewitched cover)
Length: 18:19

Steel Sorcery EP

This album was released on 24th April, 2016.
Not rated

Length: 18:19

  1. Satanic Steel Rapist
  2. Arrival of the Hangman
  3. Bombing Hellfire
  4. Demon Bell
  5. Triumph of Evil (Bewitched cover)

Reviews for
'Demon Bell - Steel Sorcery EP'
'Steel Sorcery EP'

There are no reviews for 'Demon Bell - Steel Sorcery EP' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

6 Hits

for 'Demon Bell - Steel Sorcery EP'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Demon Bell - Steel Sorcery EP'

Leave a comment
for 'Demon Bell - Steel Sorcery EP'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Demon Bell albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.23 seconds
Loaded in 0.23 s.