Diabolical Principles - Diabolicus Principia
1.The Sixtythree
2.The Eye of Forever
3.Orphic, to Death
4.Sowers of the Lie
5.Beyond the Horizon
7.Might Though Is Sadness
8.Moonlight Shines
9.Solitary Frozen Landscape
Length: 54:33

Diabolicus Principia

  • Style: Black Metal
    Genre infoTo keep things simple, albums are grouped into a handful of approximate styles.
  • Year: 2015
  • Country: Greece

Length: 54:33

  1. The Sixtythree
  2. The Eye of Forever
  3. Orphic, to Death
  4. Sowers of the Lie
  5. Beyond the Horizon
  6. Darkness
  7. Might Though Is Sadness
  8. Moonlight Shines
  9. Solitary Frozen Landscape

Reviews for
'Diabolical Principles - Diabolicus Principia'
'Diabolicus Principia'

There are no reviews for 'Diabolical Principles - Diabolicus Principia' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

24 Hits

for 'Diabolical Principles - Diabolicus Principia'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Diabolical Principles - Diabolicus Principia'

Leave a comment
for 'Diabolical Principles - Diabolicus Principia'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Diabolical Principles albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

Buy albums online through our site's links

You can now also donate directly to Lycanthropia.net via Ko-fi, one time or monthly, with any amount.

This all helps us to pay for server costs, stay online, and remain advert-free. Thank you.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.23 seconds
Loaded in 0.23 s.