Dydruzel - Okmyium
1.Frozen Village
2.Empress of Possession
3.Funeral for Stars Eyes
4.Ice Pillars l
5.Fortress Cold Wall
6.Glacerial Depths
7.Frozen After Past
8.Ice Pillars ll
9.Forgotten Castle of the North
10.Arcane Spellcast Tavern
11.Crying Mountain Let Roar
12.Banished Screams
Length: 49:13


Not rated

Length: 49:13

  1. Frozen Village
  2. Empress of Possession
  3. Funeral for Stars Eyes
  4. Ice Pillars l
  5. Fortress Cold Wall
  6. Glacerial Depths
  7. Frozen After Past
  8. Ice Pillars ll
  9. Forgotten Castle of the North
  10. Arcane Spellcast Tavern
  11. Crying Mountain Let Roar
  12. Banished Screams

Reviews for
'Dydruzel - Okmyium'

There are no reviews for 'Dydruzel - Okmyium' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

110 Hits

for 'Dydruzel - Okmyium'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Dydruzel - Okmyium'

Leave a comment
for 'Dydruzel - Okmyium'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Support Lycanthropia.net

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.30 seconds
Loaded in 0.30 s.