El-Ahrairah - MMX - MMXII
1.Rotted Roots
2.Beautiful Promised Land
3.He Is Turn to Stone
4.Drown Alone
5.Cut Like Rogues
6.Clocks Craft of Dead Stone
7.Following the Ancient Voice
8.I Did Not Know Your Death
9.The Gates of Dawn
10.White Kingdom
12.Fauna (10.14.11)
13.Jaws Gulping Blood
14.Beckoning with Limbs Alight
Length: 56:01


Length: 56:01

  1. Rotted Roots
  2. Beautiful Promised Land
  3. He Is Turn to Stone
  4. Drown Alone
  5. Cut Like Rogues
  6. Clocks Craft of Dead Stone
  7. Following the Ancient Voice
  8. I Did Not Know Your Death
  9. The Gates of Dawn
  10. White Kingdom
  11. Untitled
  12. Fauna (10.14.11)
  13. Jaws Gulping Blood
  14. Beckoning with Limbs Alight

Reviews for
'El-Ahrairah - MMX - MMXII'

There are no reviews for 'El-Ahrairah - MMX - MMXII' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

123 Hits

for 'El-Ahrairah - MMX - MMXII'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'El-Ahrairah - MMX - MMXII'

Leave a comment
for 'El-Ahrairah - MMX - MMXII'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy El-Ahrairah albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.37 seconds
Loaded in 0.37 s.