EmperorOvLarvae - The Third
1.Altar ov Blood (Introduction)
2.Sol Reapers
3.Il est Temps de Dormir
4.Experiment n04 (Interlude)
5.Purged by Fire
6.Full Grown Devourer
7.Billion Worlds
8.Que Tombent les Machines
9.Fallen Council
10.X'en (Outro)

The Third

This album was released on 2nd January, 2022.


  1. Altar ov Blood (Introduction)
  2. Sol Reapers
  3. Il est Temps de Dormir
  4. Experiment n04 (Interlude)
  5. Purged by Fire
  6. Full Grown Devourer
  7. Billion Worlds
  8. Que Tombent les Machines
  9. Fallen Council
  10. X'en (Outro)

Reviews for
'EmperorOvLarvae - The Third'
'The Third'

There are no reviews for 'EmperorOvLarvae - The Third' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

1 Hit

for 'EmperorOvLarvae - The Third'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'EmperorOvLarvae - The Third'

Leave a comment
for 'EmperorOvLarvae - The Third'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy EmperorOvLarvae albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.22 seconds
Loaded in 0.22 s.