Enisum - Forgotten Mountains
1.Where You Live Again
2.Forgotten Mountains
3.Night Forest
4.Woods of Sorrow
7.Pure Sadness
8.The Wind Smells of You
Length: 45:03

Forgotten Mountains

  • Type: Full-length
  • Style: Black Metal / Ambient
    Genre infoTo keep things simple, albums are grouped into a handful of approximate styles.
  • Year: 2023
  • Country: Italy
This album was released on 17th February, 2023.
Not rated

Length: 45:03

  1. Where You Live Again
  2. Forgotten Mountains
  3. Night Forest
  4. Woods of Sorrow
  5. Nothing
  6. Galaverna
  7. Pure Sadness
  8. The Wind Smells of You

Reviews for
'Enisum - Forgotten Mountains'
'Forgotten Mountains'

There are no reviews for 'Enisum - Forgotten Mountains' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

10 Hits

for 'Enisum - Forgotten Mountains'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Enisum - Forgotten Mountains'

Leave a comment
for 'Enisum - Forgotten Mountains'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Enisum albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.24 seconds
Loaded in 0.24 s.