Entity - Short Songs Album
1.Pachmielas Nemielas
2.Thoughtless Thoughts
3.Not in the Right Place
4.Homeless Shit
5.Stage Dream
6.Blood Sucker
7.Fuck Life
8.M/S Salmonella (Lifelover cover)
9.Sommar (Vanhelga cover)
Length: 21:20

Short Songs Album

Length: 21:20

  1. Pachmielas Nemielas
  2. Thoughtless Thoughts
  3. Not in the Right Place
  4. Homeless Shit
  5. Stage Dream
  6. Blood Sucker
  7. Fuck Life
  8. M/S Salmonella (Lifelover cover)
  9. Sommar (Vanhelga cover)

Reviews for
'Entity - Short Songs Album'
'Short Songs Album'

There are no reviews for 'Entity - Short Songs Album' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

197 Hits

for 'Entity - Short Songs Album'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Entity - Short Songs Album'

Leave a comment
for 'Entity - Short Songs Album'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Support Lycanthropia.net

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.29 seconds
Loaded in 0.29 s.