Ethereal Sin - Kakuriyo
1.Dawn of Yata-Garasu
2.Thy the Ancient Wyvern
3.Sea of Sacrifice
4.For Whom the Bell of Ruin Tolls
5.Battle of Sayo
7.Desperate Onslaught
8.Goth and Void
10.My Reminiscence
11.Last Elegy
12.Dusk, in Front of the Mossy Grave



  1. Dawn of Yata-Garasu
  2. Thy the Ancient Wyvern
  3. Sea of Sacrifice
  4. For Whom the Bell of Ruin Tolls
  5. Battle of Sayo
  6. Syuten-Doji
  7. Desperate Onslaught
  8. Goth and Void
  9. Kamuy
  10. My Reminiscence
  11. Last Elegy
  12. Dusk, in Front of the Mossy Grave

Reviews for
'Ethereal Sin - Kakuriyo'

There are no reviews for 'Ethereal Sin - Kakuriyo' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

6 Hits

for 'Ethereal Sin - Kakuriyo'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Ethereal Sin - Kakuriyo'

Leave a comment
for 'Ethereal Sin - Kakuriyo'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Ethereal Sin albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.22 seconds
Loaded in 0.22 s.