Eurynomos - The Trilogy
1.Intro (Opening Vault) / Unchained from the Crypt
2.Banshee Calling
4.Eurynomos (Beast of Hades)
5.Invisible Rays
6.Eye of the Pantheon
7.Fierce Alliance
8.Spell of Necromancy
9.Ferropolis (City of Iron) / Closing Vault
10.Gone Down in Flames
Length: 44:34

The Trilogy

This album was released on 7th November, 2016.

Length: 44:34

  1. Intro (Opening Vault) / Unchained from the Crypt
  2. Banshee Calling
  3. Witchryder
  4. Eurynomos (Beast of Hades)
  5. Invisible Rays
  6. Eye of the Pantheon
  7. Fierce Alliance
  8. Spell of Necromancy
  9. Ferropolis (City of Iron) / Closing Vault
  10. Gone Down in Flames

Reviews for
'Eurynomos - The Trilogy'
'The Trilogy'

There are no reviews for 'Eurynomos - The Trilogy' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

15 Hits

for 'Eurynomos - The Trilogy'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Eurynomos - The Trilogy'

Leave a comment
for 'Eurynomos - The Trilogy'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Eurynomos albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.26 seconds
Loaded in 0.26 s.