Evil Cült - Evil Force
1.Evil Force
2.Satanic Might
3.Blasphemy Lust
4.Speed Metal Attack
5.Sign of Evil (Violent Force cover)
6.Bite It You Scum (GG Allin cover)
Length: 14:28

Evil Force

Not rated

Length: 14:28

  1. Evil Force
  2. Satanic Might
  3. Blasphemy Lust
  4. Speed Metal Attack
  5. Sign of Evil (Violent Force cover)
  6. Bite It You Scum (GG Allin cover)

Reviews for
'Evil Cült - Evil Force'
'Evil Force'

There are no reviews for 'Evil Cült - Evil Force' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

178 Hits

for 'Evil Cült - Evil Force'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Evil Cült - Evil Force'

Leave a comment
for 'Evil Cült - Evil Force'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Support Lycanthropia.net

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.25 seconds
Loaded in 0.25 s.