Evilgod - Time of Madness
1.Time of Eclipse
2.Lilith (True version)
3.Falling into Darkness
4.If You Rape My Evil Soul (Old Song)
5.Чёрный пророк (Ancient Song)
Length: 18:52

Time of Madness

Length: 18:52

  1. Time of Eclipse
  2. Lilith (True version)
  3. Falling into Darkness
  4. If You Rape My Evil Soul (Old Song)
  5. Чёрный пророк (Ancient Song)

Reviews for
'Evilgod - Time of Madness'
'Time of Madness'

There are no reviews for 'Evilgod - Time of Madness' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

26 Hits

for 'Evilgod - Time of Madness'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Evilgod - Time of Madness'

Leave a comment
for 'Evilgod - Time of Madness'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Support Lycanthropia.net

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.28 seconds
Loaded in 0.28 s.