Furfur - L'Éclat du Passé
1.Sang Impur
2.Ainsi le Soleil S'Écrasa
3.Aveu Funeste
4.Je Perds Mes Feuilles
5.Muraille Mentale
6.Parchemin Rouge
7.L'Éclat du Passé
Length: 28:09
1 user has collected this album

L'Eclat du Passé

  • Style: Black Metal
    Genre infoTo keep things simple, albums are grouped into a handful of approximate styles.
  • Year: 2019
  • Country: France

Length: 28:09

  1. Sang Impur
  2. Ainsi le Soleil S'Écrasa
  3. Aveu Funeste
  4. Je Perds Mes Feuilles
  5. Muraille Mentale
  6. Parchemin Rouge
  7. L'Éclat du Passé

Reviews for
'Furfur - L'Éclat du Passé'
'L'Éclat du Passé'

There are no reviews for 'Furfur - L'Éclat du Passé' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

83 Hits

for 'Furfur - L'Éclat du Passé'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Furfur - L'Éclat du Passé'

Leave a comment
for 'Furfur - L'Éclat du Passé'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Support Lycanthropia.net

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.24 seconds
Loaded in 0.24 s.