Gothmog (ESP) - Aeons of Deception
1.Solve et Coagula
2.Escape to Nowhere
3.Beyond the Mist of Time
5.Aeons of Deception
6.The Bargain Struck
7.The Age of Thought
8.Nirnaeth Arnoediad (Unnumbered Tears)
9....and I Shall Be Reborn
10.The Blackest of the Paths
11.My Generation (Limp Bizkit cover)
Length: 52:23

Aeons of Deception

Length: 52:23

  1. Solve et Coagula
  2. Escape to Nowhere
  3. Beyond the Mist of Time
  4. Deathbringer
  5. Aeons of Deception
  6. The Bargain Struck
  7. The Age of Thought
  8. Nirnaeth Arnoediad (Unnumbered Tears)
  9. ...and I Shall Be Reborn
  10. The Blackest of the Paths
  11. My Generation (Limp Bizkit cover)

Reviews for
'Gothmog (ESP) - Aeons of Deception'
'Aeons of Deception'

There are no reviews for 'Gothmog (ESP) - Aeons of Deception' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

245 Hits

for 'Gothmog (ESP) - Aeons of Deception'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Gothmog (ESP) - Aeons of Deception'

Leave a comment
for 'Gothmog (ESP) - Aeons of Deception'

Create an account or log in to post comments.


Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.31 seconds
Loaded in 0.31 s.