Grey Sun - Isolated
1.Grey Mind
3.Dark Night of the Soul
5.Hurt (Nine Inch Nails cover)
6.Passing Through the Kali Yuga
Length: 30:14


Length: 30:14

  1. Grey Mind
  2. Circle
  3. Dark Night of the Soul
  4. Isolated
  5. Hurt (Nine Inch Nails cover)
  6. Passing Through the Kali Yuga

Reviews for
'Grey Sun - Isolated'

There are no reviews for 'Grey Sun - Isolated' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

91 Hits

for 'Grey Sun - Isolated'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Grey Sun - Isolated'

Leave a comment
for 'Grey Sun - Isolated'

Create an account or log in to post comments.


Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.23 seconds
Loaded in 0.23 s.