Hat (NOR) - The Demise of Mankind
1.Guds Skitne Avkom
2.Eternal Damnation of the Soul
4.Inner Demons
5.Dreams of Nothingness
6.Dyrets Fremmarsj
8.Hatet av alle
9.The Demise of Mankind
Length: 39:34

The Demise of Mankind

  • Style: Black Metal
    Genre infoTo keep things simple, albums are grouped into a handful of approximate styles.
  • Year: 2009
  • Country: Norway

Length: 39:34

  1. Guds Skitne Avkom
  2. Eternal Damnation of the Soul
  3. Schadenfreude
  4. Inner Demons
  5. Dreams of Nothingness
  6. Dyrets Fremmarsj
  7. Sykdom
  8. Hatet av alle
  9. The Demise of Mankind

Reviews for
'Hat (NOR) - The Demise of Mankind'
'The Demise of Mankind'

There are no reviews for 'Hat (NOR) - The Demise of Mankind' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

2 Hits

for 'Hat (NOR) - The Demise of Mankind'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Hat (NOR) - The Demise of Mankind'

Leave a comment
for 'Hat (NOR) - The Demise of Mankind'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Hat (NOR) albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.22 seconds
Loaded in 0.22 s.