Kapela Smrti - Smrt
1.Lux Inferi
2.No Ship Leaves Empty
3.Tenebris Calling
4.Seal ov Thousand Demons
6.Whore (Mayhem cover)
7.Necrophobic (Slayer cover)
Length: 16:44


This album was released on 2nd October, 2020.
Not rated

Length: 16:44

  1. Lux Inferi
  2. No Ship Leaves Empty
  3. Tenebris Calling
  4. Seal ov Thousand Demons
  5. Victoria
  6. Whore (Mayhem cover)
  7. Necrophobic (Slayer cover)

Reviews for
'Kapela Smrti - Smrt'

There are no reviews for 'Kapela Smrti - Smrt' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

82 Hits

for 'Kapela Smrti - Smrt'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Kapela Smrti - Smrt'

Leave a comment
for 'Kapela Smrti - Smrt'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Kapela Smrti albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.25 seconds
Loaded in 0.25 s.