Kommodus - An Imperial Sun Rises
1.Where Divine Wind Blows
2.Four Rivers
3.Total Cosmic Nihilism
4.Acolyte Ignite
5.Resurrection of Ancient Might
6.Flower's Red (Sabbat)
7.One with the Gods
Length: 31:41
Submitted by PeaceThroughAnarchy
1 user has collected this album

An Imperial Sun Rises

  • Style: Black Metal
    Genre infoTo keep things simple, albums are grouped into a handful of approximate styles.
  • Year: 2019
  • Country: Australia

Length: 31:41

  1. Where Divine Wind Blows
  2. Four Rivers
  3. Total Cosmic Nihilism
  4. Acolyte Ignite
  5. Resurrection of Ancient Might
  6. Flower's Red (Sabbat)
  7. One with the Gods

Reviews for
'Kommodus - An Imperial Sun Rises'
'An Imperial Sun Rises'

There are no reviews for 'Kommodus - An Imperial Sun Rises' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

241 Hits

for 'Kommodus - An Imperial Sun Rises'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Kommodus - An Imperial Sun Rises'

Leave a comment
for 'Kommodus - An Imperial Sun Rises'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Support Lycanthropia.net

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.26 seconds
Loaded in 0.26 s.