Langsuyr - The Eastern Cruelty
1.My Oath for Thee
2.Bastardized Rejaman Sihir / Pontianak
3.The Seven Headed Dragon of Pelangi
4.Tangisan Embun Pagi
Length: 19:00

The Eastern Cruelty

Length: 19:00

  1. My Oath for Thee
  2. Bastardized Rejaman Sihir / Pontianak
  3. The Seven Headed Dragon of Pelangi
  4. Tangisan Embun Pagi

Reviews for
'Langsuyr - The Eastern Cruelty'
'The Eastern Cruelty'

There are no reviews for 'Langsuyr - The Eastern Cruelty' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

4 Hits

for 'Langsuyr - The Eastern Cruelty'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Langsuyr - The Eastern Cruelty'

Leave a comment
for 'Langsuyr - The Eastern Cruelty'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Langsuyr albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.23 seconds
Loaded in 0.23 s.