Lepergod - Siniestro Éxtasis
1.Fuego Salvaje
3.Diatriba Infernal
4.Vi la Muerte
5.La Luz Traidora
6.Alma Solar
9.Tar-Ra (En el Nombre de Supay)
10.Himno a Sachayoj
11.Dark Seal (Throught the Salt Flats)
12.La Salamanca
Length: 40:53

Siniestro Extasis

Not rated

Length: 40:53

  1. Fuego Salvaje
  2. Litvrgia
  3. Diatriba Infernal
  4. Vi la Muerte
  5. La Luz Traidora
  6. Alma Solar
  7. Salavina
  8. Insurrección
  9. Tar-Ra (En el Nombre de Supay)
  10. Himno a Sachayoj
  11. Dark Seal (Throught the Salt Flats)
  12. La Salamanca

Reviews for
'Lepergod - Siniestro Éxtasis'
'Siniestro Éxtasis'

There are no reviews for 'Lepergod - Siniestro Éxtasis' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

212 Hits

for 'Lepergod - Siniestro Éxtasis'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Lepergod - Siniestro Éxtasis'

Leave a comment
for 'Lepergod - Siniestro Éxtasis'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Support Lycanthropia.net

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

We are also on Patreon.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.24 seconds
Loaded in 0.24 s.