Lethal Curse - Rape the Innocence
1.Like an Ever Black Skies
2.Return to Obscurity
3.Everlasting Alone
4.Infamous Creation
6.When the Body Dies
7.Bloodshed and Dream
8.Tragic Serenade
9.Desolation (Of Absolute Emptyness)
10.13 Candles (Bathory cover)
Length: 48:48

Rape the Innocence

Not rated

Length: 48:48

  1. Like an Ever Black Skies
  2. Return to Obscurity
  3. Everlasting Alone
  4. Infamous Creation
  5. Tormentfilled
  6. When the Body Dies
  7. Bloodshed and Dream
  8. Tragic Serenade
  9. Desolation (Of Absolute Emptyness)
  10. 13 Candles (Bathory cover)

Reviews for
'Lethal Curse - Rape the Innocence'
'Rape the Innocence'

There are no reviews for 'Lethal Curse - Rape the Innocence' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

172 Hits

for 'Lethal Curse - Rape the Innocence'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Lethal Curse - Rape the Innocence'

Leave a comment
for 'Lethal Curse - Rape the Innocence'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Support Lycanthropia.net

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

We are also on Patreon.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.23 seconds
Loaded in 0.23 s.