Lvcifyre - Svn Eater
1.Night Sea Sorcery
2.Chalice of Doom
3.Liber Lilith
4.The Sun Eater
5.In Fornication Waters
7.The Fiery Spheres of the Seven
8.Fyre Made Flesh
9.The Sinister Calling
Length: 49:12

Svn Eater

This album was released on 21st January, 2014.

Length: 49:12

  1. Night Sea Sorcery
  2. Chalice of Doom
  3. Liber Lilith
  4. The Sun Eater
  5. In Fornication Waters
  6. Nekuomanteion
  7. The Fiery Spheres of the Seven
  8. Fyre Made Flesh
  9. The Sinister Calling

Reviews for
'Lvcifyre - Svn Eater'
'Svn Eater'

There are no reviews for 'Lvcifyre - Svn Eater' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

410 Hits

for 'Lvcifyre - Svn Eater'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Lvcifyre - Svn Eater'

Leave a comment
for 'Lvcifyre - Svn Eater'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Lvcifyre albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Lvcifyre in the news

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.32 seconds
Loaded in 0.32 s.