Martelo Negro - Equinócio Espectral
2.Culto Hermético
3.Inferno Abysmal
4.Equinócio Espectral
5.Anjos Captivos
6.Sacramento Maldito
7.Born Again Antichrist
8.Liturgia de Excrementos
9.Ouroboros, Constrictora
10.Sworn to the Heptagram
11.Thus Rides the Plaguebringer
12.Um Dia em Texas (Paralisis Permanente)
Length: 47:48

Equinócio Espectral

Length: 47:48

  1. Intro
  2. Culto Hermético
  3. Inferno Abysmal
  4. Equinócio Espectral
  5. Anjos Captivos
  6. Sacramento Maldito
  7. Born Again Antichrist
  8. Liturgia de Excrementos
  9. Ouroboros, Constrictora
  10. Sworn to the Heptagram
  11. Thus Rides the Plaguebringer
  12. Um Dia em Texas (Paralisis Permanente)
  13. Caronte
  14. Outro

Reviews for
'Martelo Negro - Equinócio Espectral'
'Equinócio Espectral'

There are no reviews for 'Martelo Negro - Equinócio Espectral' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

2 Hits

for 'Martelo Negro - Equinócio Espectral'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Martelo Negro - Equinócio Espectral'

Leave a comment
for 'Martelo Negro - Equinócio Espectral'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Martelo Negro albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.24 seconds
Loaded in 0.24 s.