Merged in Abyss - The New Era
1.The Act of Dawnfall
2.The Devil's Prey
3.Initiate the Wretches
5.Red Claws
7.And None Shall See...
8.Visions of a New World
9.The New Era
10.I Am the Universe!
11.Always Ready to Fuck
12.True Way (XXIV-XII cover)
Length: 52:05

The New Era

This album was released on 23rd July, 2021.

Length: 52:05

  1. The Act of Dawnfall
  2. The Devil's Prey
  3. Initiate the Wretches
  4. Skyless
  5. Red Claws
  6. Bloodfeast
  7. And None Shall See...
  8. Visions of a New World
  9. The New Era
  10. I Am the Universe!
  11. Always Ready to Fuck
  12. True Way (XXIV-XII cover)

Reviews for
'Merged in Abyss - The New Era'
'The New Era'

There are no reviews for 'Merged in Abyss - The New Era' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

355 Hits

for 'Merged in Abyss - The New Era'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Merged in Abyss - The New Era'

Leave a comment
for 'Merged in Abyss - The New Era'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Merged in Abyss albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.26 seconds
Loaded in 0.26 s.