MetalBlack - Глубины сознания
1.Резать снова
4.Из бездонной темноты
6.Тихо в темноте ночей
7.Для мотыльков приходит ночь
8.Bсё было зря
9.Я оставляю тебя
Length: 50:19

Глубины сознания

Length: 50:19

  1. Резать снова
  2. Фонарь
  3. Искры
  4. Из бездонной темноты
  5. Обещание
  6. Тихо в темноте ночей
  7. Для мотыльков приходит ночь
  8. Bсё было зря
  9. Я оставляю тебя

Reviews for
'MetalBlack - Глубины сознания'
'Глубины сознания'

There are no reviews for 'MetalBlack - Глубины сознания' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

19 Hits

for 'MetalBlack - Глубины сознания'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'MetalBlack - Глубины сознания'

Leave a comment
for 'MetalBlack - Глубины сознания'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy MetalBlack albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

Buy albums online through our site's links

You can now also donate directly to via Ko-fi, one time or monthly, with any amount.

This all helps us to pay for server costs, stay online, and remain advert-free. Thank you.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.24 seconds
Loaded in 0.24 s.