Milicia Oscura - Anti-Cristo
1.Eterna Crucifixion
2.Perpetua Oscuridad
3.Leuto Descenso a los Infiernos
4.Cristo Murio
5.El Culto al Hombre Muerto
6.Invierte el Crucifijo
7.El Despertar del Demonio
8.Muerte al Dios
9.Espina por Espina
10.El Anticristo
Length: 1:08:20
1 user has collected this album


  • Style: Black Metal
    Genre infoTo keep things simple, albums are grouped into a handful of approximate styles.
  • Year: 2013
  • Country: Mexico

Length: 1:08:20

  1. Eterna Crucifixion
  2. Perpetua Oscuridad
  3. Leuto Descenso a los Infiernos
  4. Cristo Murio
  5. El Culto al Hombre Muerto
  6. Invierte el Crucifijo
  7. El Despertar del Demonio
  8. Muerte al Dios
  9. Espina por Espina
  10. El Anticristo

Reviews for
'Milicia Oscura - Anti-Cristo'

There are no reviews for 'Milicia Oscura - Anti-Cristo' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

168 Hits

for 'Milicia Oscura - Anti-Cristo'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Milicia Oscura - Anti-Cristo'

Leave a comment
for 'Milicia Oscura - Anti-Cristo'

Create an account or log in to post comments.


Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale, at no extra cost.

This helps us to stay online, and advert-free. Thank you for your continued support.

We are also on Patreon.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.24 seconds
Loaded in 0.24 s.