Morningstar - Finnish Metal
1.Finnish Metal
2.The Land of Vipers
3.Inner Power
4.Damned Child
5.In the Night...
6.Mountain of Glass (Kyöpeli)
7.Diehard Rocker
8.Wood, Fire, Earth, Water and Metal
Length: 34:10

Finnish Metal

Length: 34:10

  1. Finnish Metal
  2. The Land of Vipers
  3. Inner Power
  4. Damned Child
  5. In the Night...
  6. Mountain of Glass (Kyöpeli)
  7. Diehard Rocker
  8. Wood, Fire, Earth, Water and Metal

Reviews for
'Morningstar - Finnish Metal'
'Finnish Metal'

There are no reviews for 'Morningstar - Finnish Metal' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

155 Hits

for 'Morningstar - Finnish Metal'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Morningstar - Finnish Metal'

Leave a comment
for 'Morningstar - Finnish Metal'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Morningstar albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.32 seconds
Loaded in 0.32 s.