Morthibus - Unspeakable Cult
2.Demonic Revelation
3.Ancient Cult of Shadows
4.Ferocity & Black Storms
5.Primal Cosmos of Unbalanced Forces
6.The Gates of Sanctuary
7.High Priestess of Lucifer
Length: 29:07

Unspeakable Cult

This album was released on 24th July, 2020.
Not rated

Length: 29:07

  1. Usumgalluh
  2. Demonic Revelation
  3. Ancient Cult of Shadows
  4. Ferocity & Black Storms
  5. Primal Cosmos of Unbalanced Forces
  6. The Gates of Sanctuary
  7. High Priestess of Lucifer

Reviews for
'Morthibus - Unspeakable Cult'
'Unspeakable Cult'

There are no reviews for 'Morthibus - Unspeakable Cult' yet, stay tuned. Trusted Users can write album reviews.

Meanwhile, check out the existing Black Metal Album Reviews.

79 Hits

for 'Morthibus - Unspeakable Cult'

No comments yet.
Leave a comment
for 'Morthibus - Unspeakable Cult'

Leave a comment
for 'Morthibus - Unspeakable Cult'

Create an account or log in to post comments.

Buy Morthibus albums online

Buy albums online through our site's links

Whenever you buy albums (or anything else) through our site, we receive a few cents for each sale.

This helps us to pay server costs, and remain advert-free. Thank you for your support.

Report an error
Report an error on this page
Return to top
Page loaded in 0.33 seconds
Loaded in 0.33 s.